Board of Governors

On June 3, 2017, after the election of board members, the POW Board of Governors held their organizational meeting resulting in Board assignments are as follows.

President: Carl Filios, Stanhope Rd.

Vice President: Wayne Buchanan, Sargent Rd.

Beach: Michael LaFleur, Connecticut Rd.

Boat Basin: Pete Roberge, Hough Rd.

Grounds: Bud Phelps, Sargent Rd.

Ordinance: Faith Weiss, Seaview Rd.

Recreation: Beth Kelly, Ridgewood Rd.

Roads: Mike Aron, Hillcrest Rd.

Security: Fred Callahan, Oak Rd.

Secretary: Jean Smith, Champion Rd.

Treasurer: Roy Johnson, Massachusetts Rd.

Attorney: Jeffrey Londegran of Conway, Londregran, Sheehan & Monaco, P.C