Board of Governors Changes

The POW Board of Governors met immediately after the Annual Meeting, 6/2/18, to elect a President and Vice President; determine commissioners’ assignments; and appoint a Treasurer, Secretary and legal counsel. The following is the 2018/2019 Board structure:

President: Pete Roberge

Vice President: Randy McHugh

Beach Commissioner: Carl Filios

Boat Basin Commissioner: Michael LaFleur

Grounds Commissioner: Bud Phelps

Ordinance Commissioner: Faith Weiss

Recreation Commissioner: Beth Kelly

Roads Commission: Mike Aron

Security Commissioner: Fred Callahan

These positions are effective immediately.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.