Women’s Club

Co-Presidents – Sharon Szestakow and Pat O’Neil
Co-Treasures – Debbie Armentano and Nancy Roser
Recording Secretary – Karen Patria
Corresponding Secretary – Tina Lynch
Membership – Linda Tousignant

2020 Women’s Club Events

2020 Women’s Club Application

Sharon and Pat are open to suggestions for the 2020 season.  Leave your comment below or email the administration office at powoffice@att.net


Meeting Minutes

Point O’Woods Women’s Club minutes August 21 2019

Danne Pineo and Jan Tonucci will continue the Recognition Walk project

Recognition Walk Application






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.