New Board of Governors for 2020-2021

The outcome of the election resulted in the return of Carl Filios, Mike LaFleur and Randy McHugh for another 3 year term. There were no other candidates nominated by the property owners. The Commissioner assignments are as follows:

President, Randy McHugh
Vice President, Mike Aron
Beach, Fred Callahan
Boat Basin, Abe Krisst
Grounds, Bud Phelps
Ordinance, Carl Filios
Recreation, Beth Kelly
Roads, Mike LaFleur
Security, Chuck Tatelbaum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.